News‎ > ‎

2015 Wisconsin All-Americans

posted Feb 23, 2015, 12:02 PM by Henry Duwe
By Michael Peterson

5 Wisconsin shooters have been named to the 2015 Krieghoff All American Teams

Eddie and Heidi Korando at 2014 WSSA State Shoot.
First on the list is Heidi Korando, who in her second year of registered shooting, has been named to the Sub-Junior Honorable Mention Team. Second is our 2014 State .410 Bore Champion and Heidi’s older brother, Eddie Ko
Mike Peterson holds up Sarah Beasland's hat at the 2014 WSSA State Skeet Shoot.
rando. Eddie was named to the Junior Honorable Mention Team. Mike Peterson was named to the Triple-Sub First Team for the second year in a row. Our WSSA president Jim Decker has again been named to an All-American team, this year Jim was named to the Senior Honorable Mention Team. Lastly but certainly not least Don Kelly was named to the Veteran Honorable Mention Team.
Jim Decker and Don Kelly at the 2014 WSSA State Shoot.

Congrats everyone on your strong shooting last year!